Centurion

Drill team helps “Make a Wish Come True”
LHS Model UN Competed at Weber and Proved Themselves Ardent Negotiators

Vladislav Klapin

Photo by Vladislav Klapin on Unsplash

View All
  • Katrina Broadhead topples the 20-year hurdle record April 24, 2018
  • Record Breaking Year for Track and Field May 25, 2017
  • Girl’s Golf Swings into State Championships May 25, 2017
  • LHS Boys Tennis Celebrate a Fantastic Season May 23, 2017
View All
Recent Sports Scores
  • Tuesday, April 10

    Boy's Soccer

    LHS 2 - Fremont 1

  • Monday, April 9

    Boy's Soccer

    LHS 2 - Fremont High School 1

  • Monday, March 12

    Baseball

    LHS 2 - RIverton 3

  • Saturday, March 10

    Boys Soccer

    LHS 3 - Ogden 0

  • Friday, March 9

    Baseball

    LHS 0 - Cyprus 2

  • Thursday, March 1

    Boys Basketball

    LHS 68 - Westlake 65

  • Tuesday, February 27

    Boys Basketball

    LHS 69 - Cyprus 51

  • Thursday, February 22

    Girl's Basketball

    LHS 31 - Copper Hills 57

  • Tuesday, February 20

    Girl's Basketball

    LHS 62 - Kearns 24

  • Monday, February 19

    Girl's Basketball

    LHS 45 - Clearfield 63

Drill team helps “Make a Wish Come True”
Medical Anatomy students attend Utah State University cadaver lab

Medical Anatomy students attend Utah State University cadaver lab

April 18, 2018

Lettuce (let us) gather and socialize

March 7, 2018

LHS challenges Broadway with stunning performance of Wizard of Oz

March 7, 2018

View All
The Student News Site of Layton High School 440 Lancer Lane, Layton UT, 84041
The Student News Site of Layton High School 440 Lancer Lane, Layton UT, 84041